Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 02
1 p.m.
at Buffalo State/Fredonia
Sat Nov 16
1 p.m.
at Penn State Altoona
Fri Nov 22
at Erie CC Invitational
Sat Nov 23
at Erie CC Invitational
Sun Nov 24
at Erie CC Invitational
Sat Jan 11
Franciscan
Fri Jan 17
6 p.m.
at Pitt Bradford
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
Nazareth
at Utica
Sat Jan 25
1 p.m.
Pioneer Invitational
Lycoming, Roberts Wesleyan, Genesee CC, Herkimer CCC, Erie CC
Sun Jan 26
at Ithaca Diving invitational
Sat Feb 01
3 p.m.
at Cabrini
Wed Feb 19
at AMCC Championships
@ Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, NY
Thu Feb 20
at AMCC Championships
@ Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, NY
Fri Feb 21
at AMCC Championships
@ Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, NY
Sat Feb 22
at AMCC Championships
@ Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, NY
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 03
Buffalo State ASC 187 BSC 105
Sat Nov 10
at Oswego Oswego 173 ASC 114
Sat Nov 17
Penn State Altoona ASC 161 Altoona 22
Sat Dec 01
Cabrini Cabrini 142 ASC 120
Thu Dec 06
at Fredonia Invitational Added to 12/8 totals
Fri Dec 07
at Fredonia Invitational Added to 12/8 totals
Sat Dec 08
at Fredonia Invitational 4th place
Fri Jan 04
at CSCAA Orlando Meet - Time Trials No Team Scoring
Wed Jan 09
at CSCAA Orlando Invitational vs. Ripon ASC 479 RC 459
Fri Jan 11
at Erie CC Invitational - Diving Added to 1/12 event
Sat Jan 12
at Erie CC Invitational 1st Place
Wed Jan 16
at Franciscan ASC 171 FUS 111
Fri Jan 18
at Pitt Bradford ASC 145 UPB 22
Sat Jan 26
Pioneer Invitational 1st Place
Sun Jan 27
at Ithaca College Dick Comanzo Diving Invitational No Team Scoring
Wed Feb 13
at AMCC Swimming & Diving Championships Added to 2/16
@ Penn State Behrend
Thu Feb 14
at AMCC Swimming & Diving Championships Added to 2/16
@ Penn State Behrend
Sat Feb 16
at AMCC Swimming & Diving Championships 2nd Place
@ Penn State Behrend
Sat Oct 12
Blue & Gold Intrasquad/Alumni Meet Gold 142 Blue 135
Sat Oct 19
Penn State Behrend PSB 175 ASC 90
View Full Schedule