Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Nov 02
at Brockport Open
Sat Nov 09
at Journey Northeast Duals
Troy, NY
Sat Nov 16
1:30 p.m.
Keystone
Sat Nov 16
3 p.m.
Ulster CC
Sun Nov 24
at NYS Championships
@ Oswego
Sat Dec 07
at RIT Invitational
Sat Dec 14
at Penn State Behrend
Sun Dec 15
1 p.m.
Alvernia
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 22
Brockport L 43-6
Tue Jan 22
Pitt Bradford L 27-16
Sun Jan 27
at Jamestown Open No Team Scoring
@ Jamestown
Sat Feb 02
at Baldwin Wallace Invitational 10th place
Sun Feb 10
at RIT L 53-0
RIT Duals
Sun Feb 10
at Oneonta L 56-0
RIT Duals
Sun Feb 10
at Penn College L 50-6
RIT Duals
Sat Feb 23
at NCAA Mideast Regionals 17th place
@ Brockport
View Full Schedule