Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 14
6:00 PM
at Nazareth
Wed Dec 18
4:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
Thu Jan 02
3:00 PM
at Rochester Inst.
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Franciscan
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Alfred W, 84-81
@ Alfred State Special Tee's Tournament
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Clarkson L, 73-65
Alfred Special T's Tournament - games at Alfred State
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. SUNY Cobleskill L, 88-61
Special T's Tournament
Tue Nov 19
Final - OT
vs. Houghton W, 91-87
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 75-59
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. D'Youville W, 71-66
please note time change
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford W, 85-76
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Penn St.-Altoona L, 78-69
View Full Schedule