Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Mon Jan 06
2:00 PM
vs. Nazareth
Wed Jan 08
8:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Franciscan
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Mon Jan 20
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State-Altoona
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 19
Final
vs. Houghton L, 67-51
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Penn State-Behrend L, 81-50
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. D'Youville L, 65-50
please note time change
Mon Dec 02
Postponed
vs. Utica
moved to 12/10
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford W, 74-61
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Penn State-Altoona L, 87-49
Tue Dec 10
Final
vs. Utica L, 74-66
make up from 12/2
Sat Dec 14
Start of 3rd
at SUNY Delhi 41-38
View Full Schedule