2019 Alfred State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-4
Matches 18
Kills per set 10.28
Hitting % .130
Assists per set 9.33
Blocks per set 1.15
Service Aces per set 2.49
Digs per set 16.00
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Elmira
@ Cazenovia College
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Cazenovia
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Cazenovia College
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lycoming
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hartwick
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elizabethtown
@ Williamsport, Pa. Lycoming Invitational
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cairn
@ Williamsport, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn College
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
D'Youville
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Roche *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Medaille *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franciscan *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
7:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
10:00 AM
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
6:00 PM
Houghton
Optional Tri-Match
A
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Keystone
@ Wells
N
Sat Nov 02
at
3:00 PM
Wells
A
* Conference