Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 30
12:00 PM
at Cazenovia
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Elmira
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
vs. SUNY Delhi
Sat Aug 31
TBA
vs. Hartwick
@ Cazenovia
Sat Aug 31
TBA
vs. Elmira
@ Cazenovia
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
vs. Wells
Fri Sep 06
TBA
at Lycoming Tournament
Sat Sep 07
TBA
at Lycoming Tournament
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Nazareth
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
at Morrisville St.
Tue Sep 10
TBA
at Elmira
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at Houghton
Sat Sep 14
TBA
vs. Hartwick
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at Penn College
Sat Sep 14
TBA
vs. Cairn
@ Penn College
Sun Sep 15
2:00 PM
at Penn College
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
vs. SUNY Poly
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Ithaca L, 12-3
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 5-3
Moved from 4/14 - at Bolivar Richburg
Mon Apr 29
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 5-3
Moved from 4/14 - at Bolivar Richburg
Tue Apr 30
Final
at Fredonia L, 6-0
Sat May 04
Final
at Mt. Aloysius W, 5-1
AMCC 1st Round - Game 1
Sat May 04
Final
at Finlandia L, 7-4
Sat May 04
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi W, 6-0
@ Alfred, NY ACAA Tournament
Sat May 04
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 14-13
AMCC 1st Round - Game 2
Sun May 05
at CSAC Championships 4th Place
Sun May 05
at CSAC Championships 2nd Place
Sun May 05
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 3-2
@ Alfred, NY ACAA Tournament - at Alfred University
Sun May 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Thomas More L, 10-2
@ Alfred, NY ACAA Tournament - at Alfred University
Mon May 06
Final - 11 innings
at Mt. Aloysius L, 14-13
AMCC 1ST ROUND - GAME 3
Sat May 11
at Geneseo May Meet No Team Scoring
Wed May 15
at ECAC Championships Added to 5/16
@ Southern Connecticut State University
Wed May 15
at ECAC Championships Added to 5/16
@ Southern Connecticut State University
Thu May 16
at ECAC Championships 11th place
@ Southern Connecticut State University
Thu May 16
at ECAC Championships 6th place
@ Southern Connecticut State University
View Full Schedule