2017-18 Alfred State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 2-0
Matches 8
Kills per set 8.19
Hitting % .143
Assists per set 7.88
Blocks per set 0.92
Service Aces per set 2.62
Digs per set 10.08
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Morrisville St.
Held at Morrisville-Eaton HS - Fearon Road, Morrisville
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Keystone
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
MIT
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Cazenovia
@ Elmira, NY
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Elmira
Elmira Tourney
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
SUNY Delhi
@ Elmira, NY
N
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
Medaille
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Houghton
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
7:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
11:00 AM
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
D'Youville
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
@ Buffalo, New York; D'Youville College
N
October
Fri Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Lycoming
Lycoming Tournament
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Misericordia
@ Lycoming Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM
SUNY Canton
@ Lycoming Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Lycoming Tournament
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Lycoming
Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred State
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg
Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred State
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
10:00 AM
Messiah
@ Alfred University Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred University
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Hilbert
@ Alfred University Alfred Tournament - Games played at Alfred University
N
Fri Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Wells
@ Cobleskill
N
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Houghton
A
Sat Oct 28
at
10:00 AM
Cazenovia
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
Penn College
@ Cazenovia
N
Tue Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Hilbert
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
ACAA Championships Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
ACAA Championships Finals
H
Bold team: Home event