2016-17 Alfred State Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-9
Pct. .735
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-0
Away 7-1
Neutral 13-8
Matches 34
Kills per set 11.23
Hitting % .236
Assists per set 10.29
Blocks per set 1.64
Service Aces per set 2.92
Digs per set 15.14
August
Tue Aug 30
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Alfred #
H
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn College
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
D'Youville
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
@ D'Youville
N
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Houghton
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Elmira
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia
@ Elmira
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State New Kensington
@ Penn State Beaver
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State Beaver
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ Ramapo College Tournament (Mahwah, NJ)
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brooklyn
@ Ramapo Tournament
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Neumann
@ Ramapo Tournament
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Gettysburg
@ Lycoming Tournament
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Lycoming Tournament
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilkes
@ Lycoming Tournament
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lycoming
@ Lycoming Tournament
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Alfred University
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Morrisville St.
@ Alfred University
N
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Keystone
@ Wilkes Tournament
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CCNY
@ Wilkes Tournament
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Moravian
@ Wilkes University
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wilkes
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Houghton
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cazenovia
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Finlandia
@ Illinois Tech ACAA Championships - Sponsored by the Association of D3 Independents
N
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
Illinois Tech
ACAA Championships - Sponsored by the Association of D3 Independents
A
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
NHTI %
@ USCAA National Championships - Virginia Beach, VA
N
Thu Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Carlow %
@ USCAA National Championships - Virginia Beach, VA
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Illinois Tech %
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Florida College %
@ USCAA National Championships - Virginia Beach, VA
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary-Woods %
@ USCAA National Championship Quarterfinal - Virginia Beach, VA
N
# Exhibition
% Post season