2018-19 Alfred State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
3:00 PM
Jamestown CC #
H
Fri Aug 24
at
5:00 PM
Alfred #
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Elmira
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
Thu Sep 06
at
5:00 PM
Medaille
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Morrisville St.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
5:00 PM
Potsdam
H
Thu Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
Hilbert
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Bryant and Stratton
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Villa Maria
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
SUNY ESF
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
La Roche
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Elmira
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Christendom
H
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
Penn St.-Hazleton
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
Houghton
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
ACAA Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
ACAA Tournament Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference