2017-18 Alfred State Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 7-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 50
Goals/ game 3.13
Shot % .152
Shots/ game 20.6
GAA 0.63
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
SUNY Delhi *
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
SUNY Cobleskill
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
SUNY Poly
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 7-1
Christendom
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Penn St.-Abington
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Postponed
Penn St.-Beaver
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Villa Maria
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY ESF
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bryant & Stratton
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Medaille
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
SUNY Canton
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hilbert
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Houghton
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Valley Forge *
ACAA Championship Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
SUNY Canton
ACAA Championships Finals
H
* Conference