2017-18 Alfred State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
6:00 PM
Villa Maria
H
Fri Nov 17
at
TBA
Medaille
A
Tue Nov 21
at
7:00 PM
Keuka
A
Mon Nov 27
at
TBA
Wells
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
Buffalo State
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
5:30 PM
Houghton
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
TBA
Central Penn
H
Tue Dec 05
at
5:30 PM
Fredonia
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
TBA
Carlow
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
6:00 PM
D'Youville
A
Sat Jan 06
at
TBA
SUNY Poly
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Mon Jan 15
at
5:00 PM
Pratt
A
Thu Jan 18
at
TBA
Apprentice
A
Sun Jan 21
at
TBA
SUNY Delhi
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist
H
Wed Jan 31
at
8:00 PM
Hilbert
A
February
Sun Feb 04
at
7:30 PM
Washington Adventist
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Villa Maria
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
TBA
SUNY Delhi
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
TBA
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
@ Pine Manor ACAA Championships Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
@ Pine Manor ACAA Championships Finals
N
Bold team: Home event