2016-17 Alfred State Softball Schedule

Overall 4-24
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-13
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-8
Games 28
Runs 119
Batting Avg. .302
On Base % .345
Slugging % .354
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Rutgers-Camden
@ Myrtle Beach, SC - Fastpitch Dreams Classic - Field 6
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Johnson St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC - Fastpitch Dreams Classic - Field 6
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Sarah Lawrence
@ Myrtle Beach, SC - Fastpitch Dreams Classic - Field 6
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Bay Path
@ Fastpitch Dreams- Myrtle Beach, SC - Field 6
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
Wis.-Stout
@ Myrtle Beach, SC - Fastpitch Dreams Classic - Field 1
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mt. St. Vincent
@ Myrtle Beach, SC - Fastpitch Dreams Classic - Field 1
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Keystone
@ Myrtle Beach, SC - Fastpitch Dreams Classic - Field 6
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex - Field 6 Fastpitch Dreams Classic
N
April
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
SUNY Delhi
Game at Fillmore High School
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
SUNY Delhi
Game at Fillmore High School
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
Hilbert
Make Up from 4/7
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hilbert
Make up from 4/7
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Medaille
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
Medaille
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Pitt.-Bradford
Make up from 4/6
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
Pitt.-Bradford
Make up from 4/6
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
Elmira
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
Elmira
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
D'Youville
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
D'Youville
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
SUNY Canton
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Houghton
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Houghton
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Nazareth
Make up from 4/20
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Nazareth
Make up from 4/20
A
Bold team: Home event