Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 01
2 p.m.
vs. NCAA Region 4 Diving Championships
@ RIT
Sat Mar 02
Noon
at NCAA Region 4 Diving Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Oct 06
Blue & Gold Intrasquad/Alumni Meet Gold 116 Blue 107
Sat Oct 20
at Penn State Behrend Behrend 210, Alfred State 75
Sat Nov 03
Buffalo State BSC 170 ASC 119
Sat Nov 10
at Oswego Oswego 185 ASC 99
Sat Nov 17
Penn State Altoona ASC 173 Altoona 76
Sat Dec 01
Cabrini Cabrini 153 ASC 107
Thu Dec 06
at Fredonia Invitational Added to 12/8 totals
Fri Dec 07
at Fredonia Invitational Added to 12/8 Totals
Sat Dec 08
at Fredonia Invitational 5th place
Fri Jan 04
at CSCAA Orlando Time Trial No Team Scoring
Wed Jan 09
at CSCAA Orlando Invitational vs. Ripon L 365-341
Fri Jan 11
at Erie CC Invitational - Diving Added to 1/12 event
Sat Jan 12
at Erie CC Invitational 1st Place
Fri Jan 18
at Pitt Bradford ASC 113 UPB 59
Sat Jan 26
Pioneer Invitational 1st Place
Sun Jan 27
at Ithaca College Dick Comanzo Diving Invitational No Team Scoring
Wed Feb 13
vs. AMCC Championships Added to 2/16
@ Penn State Behrend
Thu Feb 14
vs. AMCC Championships Added to 2/16
@ Penn State Behrend
Fri Feb 15
vs. AMCC Championships Added to 2/16
@ Penn State Behrend
View Full Schedule