2018-19 Alfred State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sun Aug 26
at
TBA
Alfred #
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
Ithaca
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bethany (WV)
N
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
D'Youville
A
Sun Sep 16
at
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
A
Wed Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
SUNY Poly
A
Thu Sep 27
at
TBA
Medaille
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
St. John Fisher
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
SUNY ESF
H
Wed Oct 10
at
TBA
Nazareth
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Valley Forge
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Geneva
H
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
Houghton
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Hilbert
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
ACAA Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
ACAA Tournament Finals
A
# Exhibition