2017-18 Alfred State Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-4-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-0-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 6
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 3.86
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
SUNY Delhi *
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Medaille
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Fredonia
@ University Stadium Blue Devil Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Buffalo State
@ Fredonia Turf
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final - 2OT
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
D'Youville
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
2nd half - 00:00
1-3
SUNY Poly
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Beaver
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
St. John Fisher
A
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
SUNY ESF
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Nazareth
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
2:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
H
Mon Oct 16
vs
Cancelled
Villa Maria
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Houghton
H
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Canton
A
Wed Oct 25
at
3:00 PM
Hilbert
A
Sat Oct 28
at
5:00 PM
Geneva
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
@ Valley Forge ACAA Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
@ Valley Forge ACAA Championships Finals
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event