2015-16 Alfred State Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 16
Goals 136
Assists 84
Goals/ game 8.50
Shots/ game 33.2
Shot % 25.6
February
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Keuka
H
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
SUNY Geneseo
H
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
SUNY Delhi
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
Houghton
H
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
Methodist
A
Fri Mar 18
at
Final
Greensboro
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
Cazenovia
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Bryn Athyn
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
Brockport St.
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
Elmira
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - OT
Franciscan
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
Hilbert
@ Buffalo, NY
N
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
SUNY Canton
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
Dallas
@ USCAA Classic - SUNY Canton
N
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
@ USCAA Classic - SUNY Canton
N
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
Medaille
Game at D'Youville
A
Bold team: Home event