2018-19 Alfred State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-3
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 45.5
3PT % 31.5
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 17.5
October
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Corning CC #
H
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 85-52
Baldwin Wallace
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 84-67
Wells
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 84-73
Bryant & Stratton - Buffalo
Alfred Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Bryant & Stratton - Rochester
@ Alfred, NY - Alfred U Alfred Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 80-79
Houghton
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Hilbert
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 98-93
Buffalo State
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 78-67
New York U.
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 88-79
Medgar Evers
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 88-67
SUNY ESF
H
Sat Dec 29
at
6:00 PM
St. John Fisher
Woodcliff Hotel & Spa Tournament at St. John Fisher
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Cortland or Keystone
@ St. John Fisher Woodcliff Hotel & Spa Tournament at St. John Fisher
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Keuka
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly
H
Tue Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Nazareth
H
Sun Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
D'Youville
H
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Morrisville St.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's (VT)
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Villa Maria
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:30 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
H
# Exhibition