2016-17 Alfred State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-8
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 74.4
FG % 42.9
3PT % 31.2
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 16.2
October
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
T, 0-0
Corning CC #
A
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 85-74
Houghton
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 71-67
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 70-68
Oberlin
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 86-85
Penn College
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 69-54
Nazareth
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 65-52
SUNY ESF
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
W, 101-59
Davis
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Keuka
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Postponed
Morrisville St.
Moved to 2/14 at 7 p.m.
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 78-70
D'Youville
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 63-55
Me.-Fort Kent
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 59-53
Me.-Presque Isle
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 86-85
SUNY Poly
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 78-64
John Jay
A
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
W, 90-81
Five Towns College
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 74-72
Wells
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
W, 87-60
Pratt
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 80-60
Berkeley (NY)
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 90-66
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 79-76
SUNY Canton
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
W, 76-67
SUNY Delhi
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-88
Hilbert
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 66-63
SUNY Canton
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 83-82
SUNY Delhi
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final - OT
L, 86-80
Morrisville St.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 90-66
Mansfield
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 69-65
SUNY Canton
@ Pine Manor ACAA Championships Semifinals
N
# Exhibition