2017-18 Alfred State Football Schedule

Overall 0-7
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 242.7
Rush 100.9
Pass 141.9
Pts/game 12.4
Yds allowed 411.0
Rush allowed 183.6
Pass allowed 227.4
Pts allowed/game 34.4
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 34-7
Coast Guard
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 45-0
Hartwick
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 14-7
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 49-6
Maritime (N.Y.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 28-14
Dean *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 35-19
Gallaudet *
Homecoming 2017
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 36-34
Anna Maria *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Ida *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
12:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Castleton *
H
* Conference