2013-14 Alfred State Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-0
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Yds 288.6
Rush 163.8
Pass 124.8
Pts/game 21.3
Yds allowed 342.2
Rush allowed 145.8
Pass allowed 196.4
Pts allowed/game 30.7
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 55-0
Ohio Northern
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 35-21
Concordia (Mich.)
Game to be played at Eastern Michigan University
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 13-0
Husson
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 55-41
Apprentice School
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 48-0
Williamson Trade
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 38-13
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 35-34
Erie Community College
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 41-14
Hudson Valley Community College
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 30-0
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 47-0
Wesley
A