Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Sat Mar 23
3:30 PM
vs. La Roche
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
vs. Medaille
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
at Southern Virginia L, 11-7
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 10-2
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 18-0
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 12-10
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Lasell W, 6-5
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Coast Guard L, 3-0
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. New York U. W, 8-2
@ Tampa, FL
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. New York U. L, 15-3
@ Tampa, FL
View Full Schedule