2018-19 Alfred State Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-21
Pct. .488
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 8-12
Neutral 5-6
Games 41
Runs 279
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .387
Slugging % .406
Home Runs 19
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Messiah
@ Houghton College
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 10-0
Houghton
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Denison
@ Athens, Ohio in Athens, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Denison
@ Athens, Ohio in Athens, Ohio
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Southern Virginia
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-7
Southern Virginia
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Lakeland
@ Ft. Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 18-0
Lakeland
@ Ft. Myers, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Plymouth St.
@ Ft. Myers, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Lasell
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-2
New York U.
@ Tampa, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 15-3
New York U.
@ Tampa, FL
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 17-8
La Roche *
at Houghton
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-6
La Roche *
@ Houghton, NY at Houghton
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Medaille *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Medaille *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 10-5
Elmira (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Penn St.-Altoona *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Keuka
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
D'Youville *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 10-0
D'Youville *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
Pitt.-Greensburg
Make up 4/29
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
Pitt.-Greensburg
Moved to 4/29
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 9-4
Oswego
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-2
Oswego
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-7
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 18-4
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Hilbert *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 24-5
Hilbert *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 12-3
Ithaca
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Pitt.-Greensburg *
Moved from 4/14 - at Bolivar Richburg
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Pitt.-Greensburg *
Moved from 4/14 - at Bolivar Richburg
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Fredonia
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 5-1
Mt. Aloysius %
AMCC 1st Round - Game 1
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 14-13
Mt. Aloysius %
AMCC 1st Round - Game 2
A
Mon May 06
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 14-13
Mt. Aloysius
AMCC 1ST ROUND - GAME 3
A
* Conference
% Post season