2017-18 Alfred State Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-27
Pct. .308
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-4
Away 4-14
Neutral 3-9
Games 39
Runs 184
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .325
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-2
Brockport
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 10-7
Va. Wesleyan
Virginia Beach, VA
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Brockport
@ Virginia Wesleyan - Virginia Beach, VA
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Ithaca
@ Norfolk, Va.
N
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Salisbury
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-1
Salisbury
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 14-3
New York U.
@ Tampa, FL Game Played at NY Yankees Spring Training Complex
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 19-3
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers,FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Newbury College
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 14-5
New York U.
@ Ft. Myers, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Wooster
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Plattsburgh
@ Ft. Myers, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Skidmore
@ Ft. Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lakeland
@ Ft. Myers, FL
N
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wells
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
W, 11-0
Wells
Moved from 3/25
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Pitt.-Bradford *
Game to be played at Houghton College
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Pitt.-Bradford *
Game to be played at Houghton College
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Pitt.-Greensburg *
Moved from 3/31
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Pitt.-Greensburg *
Moved from 3/31
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
L, 13-6
Houghton
Moved from 3/29
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 13-1
Penn St.-Altoona *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-6
Penn St.-Altoona *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
D'Youville *
at St. Bonaventure
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
D'Youville *
at St. Bonaventure
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 10-9
Keuka
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 12-4
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Hilbert *
At Bolivar Richburg
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Hilbert *
Game at Bolivar Richburg
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Mt. Aloysius *
At St. Bonaventure
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Mt. Aloysius *
at St. Bonaventure
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Medaille *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
Medaille *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
La Roche *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 5-0
La Roche *
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Ithaca
at Cornell
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 14-10
Elmira (N.Y.)
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Ithaca
@ Auburn, N.Y. at Falcon Park in Auburn, NY
N
* Conference