2017-18 Alfred State Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
10:00 AM
Brockport
@ Virginia Beach, VA
N
Fri Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan
Virginia Beach, VA
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Chris. Newport
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM
Ithaca
@ Virginia Beach, VA
N
March
Tue Mar 06
at
4:00 PM
Houghton
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Salisbury
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
New York U.
@ Tampa, FL
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
TBA
New York U.
@ Tampa, FL
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
9:00 AM
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Ft. Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
Newbury College
@ FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
12:00 PM
Wooster
@ Ft. Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Skidmore
@ Ft. Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 17
at
9:00 AM
Lakeland
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:30 PM
La Roche *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
Wells
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:30 PM
Wells
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
Houghton
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Medaille *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Fri Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
A
Tue Apr 10
at
1:00 PM
Keuka
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Keuka
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
D'Youville *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Fredonia
H
Wed Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
Rochester (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Hilbert *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Ithaca
Game at Bath VA Field
H
May
Tue May 01
vs
4:30 PM
Elmira (N.Y.)
Game at Bath VA Field
H
Wed May 02
vs
4:00 PM
Cazenovia
H
Sat May 05
at
TBA
AMCC Tournament 1st Round *
A
Thu May 10
at
TBA
AMCC Tournament *
A
Fri May 11
at
TBA
AMCC Tournament *
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
AMCC Tournament *
A
* Conference