2016-17 Alfred State Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-30
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 5-3
Away 3-17
Neutral 2-10
Games 40
Runs 208
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .367
Slugging % .382
Home Runs 16
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Apprentice School
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Apprentice School
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Apprentice School
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Emory & Henry
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Emory & Henry
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Emory & Henry
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Emory & Henry
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Lancaster Bible
@ Cal Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Wells
@ Cal Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Emory & Henry
@ Myrtle Beach, SC - Cal Ripken Experience
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
Emory & Henry
@ Myrtle Beach, SC - Cal Ripken Experience
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ Myrtle Beach, SC - Cal Ripken Experience
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ Myrtle Beach, SC - Cal Ripken Experience
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Rutgers-Newark
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Washington and Lee
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Fisher
@ Malden Catholic HS
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Fisher
@ Malden Catholic HS
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Fisher
@ Malden Catholic HS
N
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Fisher
@ Malden Catholic HS
N
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Houghton
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Penn State DuBois
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Keuka
Game at Bolivar Richburg High School
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Keuka
Game at Bolivar Richburg High School
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
Rochester Inst.
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Houghton
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
Fredonia
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Elmira (N.Y.)
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Wells
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Hilbert
Game to be played at Alfred State
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Hilbert
Game to be played at Alfred State
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Penn State DuBois
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Elmira (N.Y.)
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Penn College
Continuation of Suspended Game from 4/11 - Alfred State Leads 5-1
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Penn College
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
D'Youville
Game at Houghton College
H
Tue May 02
vs
Final
D'Youville
Game at Houghton College
H
Bold team: Home event