Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton - Buffalo
Alfred Tournament
Sat Nov 17
1pm
Penn State Altoona
Sat Nov 17
1pm
Penn State Altoona
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Oswego
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton - Rochester
@ Alfred University Alfred Tournament
Sun Nov 18
at NYS Championships
@ Cornell
Tue Nov 20
5:30 PM
at Houghton
Tue Nov 20
7:30 PM
at Houghton
Sat Nov 24
1:00 PM
Hilbert
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
Hilbert
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
at Buffalo State
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
at Buffalo State
Fri Nov 30
at Niagara CCC Duals
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
St. John Fisher
Sat Dec 01
1pm
Cabrini
Sat Dec 01
1pm
Cabrini
Sat Dec 01
at Niagara CCC Open
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
at New York U.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Buffalo State BSC 170 ASC 119
Sat Nov 03
at Brockport Open No Team Scoring
Sat Nov 03
Final
Anna Maria W, 30-28
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. SUNY Delhi W, 2-1
@ Hancock, Mich.
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Finlandia L, 3-0
Sun Nov 04
Final - PK Away
vs. Thomas More T, 0-0
@ Hancock, Mich.
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Bluefield St. L, 81-52
@ Lemont Furnace USCAA Classic @ Penn State Fayette
Sat Nov 10
at Oswego Oswego 173 ASC 114
Sat Nov 10
at Oswego Oswego 185 ASC 99
Sat Nov 10
at Gettysburg Invitational 6th place
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA DIII Mideast Regional Championships 34th out of 47 teams
at Center Valley, PA
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA DIII Mideast Regional Championships 36th out of 52
Center Valley, PA - DeSales University
Sat Nov 10
at Alfred University Reserve Hi-Points both AM/PM Shows
Sat Nov 10
Final
Baldwin Wallace L, 85-52
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Castleton L, 21-3
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Penn State-Greater Allegheny W, 63-52
@ Lemont Furnace
Tue Nov 13
Final
Wells W, 84-67
View Full Schedule