Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
D'Youville
Thu Jan 24
8:00 PM
at Central Penn
Fri Jan 25
4 p.m.
at Brockport
Fri Jan 25
4 p.m.
at Brockport
Sat Jan 26
10 a.m.
at Brockport
Sat Jan 26
10 a.m.
at Brockport
Sat Jan 26
1pm
Pioneer Invitational
Sat Jan 26
1pm
Pioneer Invitational
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Sun Jan 27
TBA
at Ithaca College Dick Comanzo Diving Invitational
Sun Jan 27
TBA
at Ithaca College Dick Comanzo Diving Invitational
Diving Only
Sun Jan 27
9 a.m.
at Jamestown Open
@ Jamestown
Sun Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Morrisville St.
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
make-up from 1/20
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
make-up from 1/20
Fri Feb 01
4 p.m.
at RIT
Fri Feb 01
4 p.m.
at RIT
Sat Feb 02
9 a.m.
at Baldwin Wallace Invitational
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 12
at Erie CC Invitational 1st Place
Sat Jan 12
at Erie CC Invitational 1st Place
Sat Jan 12
at PS Behrend L 54-0
PS Behrend Quad
Sat Jan 12
at West Liberty L 54-3
PS Behrend Quad
Sat Jan 12
at Washington & Jefferson L 60-0
PS Behrend Quad
Tue Jan 15
Final
at SUNY Canton L, 75-65
Tue Jan 15
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 72-61
Wed Jan 16
at Franciscan ASC 171 FUS 111
Thu Jan 17
Final
at Villa Maria L, 89-69
Fri Jan 18
at Houghton No Team Scoring
Fri Jan 18
at Houghton No Team Scoring
Fri Jan 18
at Pitt Bradford ASC 145 UPB 22
Fri Jan 18
at Pitt Bradford ASC 113 UPB 59
Fri Jan 18
Final - OT
Nazareth L, 86-81
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
at ECWC Championships
@ Brockport
Sat Jan 19
Postponed
Valley Forge
Tue Jan 22
Brockport L 43-6
Tue Jan 22
Pitt Bradford L 27-16
View Full Schedule