Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 29
8:00 PM
at St. John Fisher
Woodcliff Hotel & Spa Tournament at St. John Fisher
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
vs. Cortland or Keystone
@ St. John Fisher Woodcliff Hotel & Spa Tournament at St. John Fisher
Wed Jan 02
2:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Fri Jan 04
TBA
at CSCAA Orlando Meet
Fri Jan 04
TBA
at CSCAA Orlando Meet
Sat Jan 05
at Waynesburg Invitational
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Keuka
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Keuka
Mon Jan 07
1:00 PM
SUNY Poly
Mon Jan 07
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Medaille
Fri Jan 11
at Erie CC Invitational - Diving
Fri Jan 11
at Erie CC Invitational - Diving
Sat Jan 12
8 a.m.
at Erie CC Invitational
Sat Jan 12
8 a.m.
at Erie CC Invitational
Sat Jan 12
at PS Behrend Quad Meet
Tue Jan 15
2:00 PM
at SUNY Canton
Tue Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sat Dec 01
Final
at New York U. W, 78-67
Sun Dec 02
at Alfred University Reserve Hi-Points both AM/PM Shows
Sun Dec 02
Final
at Utica L, 71-52
Sun Dec 02
Final
at Medgar Evers W, 88-79
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Fredonia L, 76-58
Thu Dec 06
at Fredonia Invitational Added to 12/8 totals
Thu Dec 06
at Fredonia Invitational Added to 12/8 totals
Fri Dec 07
at Houghton No Team Scoring
Fri Dec 07
at Houghton No Team Scoring
Fri Dec 07
at Fredonia Invitational Added to 12/8 totals
Fri Dec 07
at Fredonia Invitational Added to 12/8 Totals
Sat Dec 08
at Edinboro Multi No Team Scoring
Sat Dec 08
at Edinboro Multi No Team Scoring
Sat Dec 08
at Fredonia Invitational 4th place
Sat Dec 08
at Fredonia Invitational 5th place
Sat Dec 08
Pioneer Open No Team Scoring
Sun Dec 09
at Edinboro Multi No Team Scoring
Sun Dec 09
Final
SUNY ESF W, 88-67
View Full Schedule