Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 24
3:30 PM
vs. La Roche
at Houghton
Mon Mar 25
5:00 PM
vs. Cazenovia
Moved from 3/6
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Mar 27
7:00 PM
at Houghton
Sat Mar 30
10 a.m.
at Geneseo Invitational
Sat Mar 30
10 a.m.
at Geneseo Invitational
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. SUNY Poly
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Apr 02
at Allegany County Classic
Tue Apr 02
at Allegany County Classic
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
vs. Medaille
Wed Apr 03
6:00 PM
vs. Elmira
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Thu Apr 04
6:00 PM
at Elmira (N.Y.)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 18-0
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Plymouth St. W, 12-10
@ Ft. Myers, FL
Wed Mar 13
Final - 5 innings
vs. New Jersey City W, 13-1
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Wed Mar 13
Final - 8 innings
vs. Rockford L, 7-5
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Lasell W, 6-5
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Coast Guard L, 3-0
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. SUNY Canton W, 5-4
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Thu Mar 14
Final - 6 innings
vs. Knox W, 15-7
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. New York U. W, 8-2
@ Tampa, FL
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Farmingdale State L, 22-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. New York U. L, 15-3
@ Tampa, FL
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Medaille W, 15-8
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Franciscan W, 14-4
Sat Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Valley Forge W, 19-1
@ Aston, PA game at Maplezone Sports Village
Sat Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Valley Forge W, 20-1
@ Aston, PA game at Maplezone Sports Village
Sun Mar 24
Cancelled
at Cairn
Sun Mar 24
End of 6th
vs. La Roche 8-13
at Houghton
Sun Mar 24
Cancelled
at Cairn
View Full Schedule